Skip to main content

Concerts & Events

Upcoming Events

Test Alert Message

Widespread Panic
Saturday, Jun 25, 2022
Widespread Panic
Widespread Panic
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
Widespread Panic
Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour 2022
Monday, Jun 27, 2022
Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour 2022

Taking Back Sunday, Hockey Dad

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue

Tank and The Bangas, Big Freedia, Cyril Neville:The Uptown Ruler, George Porter Jr....

Jerry Garcia 80th Birthday Symphonic Celebration with The Colorado Symphony
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022
Jerry Garcia 80th Birthday Symphonic Celebration with The Colorado…
Kraftwerk 3-D
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022
Kraftwerk 3-D
Dirty Heads
Friday, Jul 1, 2022
Dirty Heads

SOJA, Tribal Seeds, Artikal Sound System

Zeds Dead 7/2
Saturday, Jul 2, 2022
Zeds Dead 7/2

with Mersiv, Hybrid Minds, DNMO, A Hundred Drums, HEYZ

Zeds Dead 7/3
Sunday, Jul 3, 2022
Zeds Dead 7/3

with Blanke, Imanu, Kumarion, Super Ave., Brux

Blues Traveler
Monday, Jul 4, 2022
Blues Traveler

Cory Wong, Robert Randolph

Lyle Lovett & Chris Isaak
Tuesday, Jul 5, 2022
Lyle Lovett & Chris Isaak
Halsey
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022
Halsey

The Marías, Abby Roberts

Halsey
Thursday, Jul 7, 2022
Halsey

The Marías, Abby Roberts

The Avett Brothers
Friday, Jul 8, 2022
The Avett Brothers

Darrell Scott

Yoga on the Rocks July 9th
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks July 9th

Buffalo + Sparrow (Bilingual Class)

The Avett Brothers
Saturday, Jul 9, 2022
The Avett Brothers

Heartless Bastards

The Avett Brothers
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
The Avett Brothers

Regina Spektor

Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/11
Monday, Jul 11, 2022
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/11
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/12
Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022
Rainbow Kitten Surprise 7/12
The Black Keys
Wednesday, Jul 13, 2022
The Black Keys

w/ special guests Band of Horses & Ceramic Animal

Trampled By Turtles
Thursday, Jul 14, 2022
Trampled By Turtles

with Ruston Kelly

The String Cheese Incident
Friday, Jul 15, 2022
The String Cheese Incident

Yonder Mountain String Band

Yoga on the Rocks July 16th
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks July 16th

Buffalo + Sparrow

The String Cheese Incident
Saturday, Jul 16, 2022
The String Cheese Incident

Leftover Salmon

The Phil Lesh Incident
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
The Phil Lesh Incident

Phil Lesh

Film On The Rocks: The Sandlot
Monday, Jul 18, 2022
Film On The Rocks: The Sandlot
Killer Queen
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2022
Killer Queen
Lettuce & Tower of Power
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022
Lettuce & Tower of Power

The Colorado Symphony

David Gray
Thursday, Jul 21, 2022
David Gray
STS9 7/22
Friday, Jul 22, 2022
STS9 7/22
Yoga on the Rocks July 23rd
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks July 23rd

TruFusion

STS9 7/23
Saturday, Jul 23, 2022
STS9 7/23
Josh Groban with The Colorado Symphony
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022
Josh Groban with The Colorado Symphony
Film On The Rocks: The Greatest Showman
Monday, Jul 25, 2022
Film On The Rocks: The Greatest Showman
The Shins
Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022
The Shins

Joseph

Goo Goo Dolls
Wednesday, Jul 27, 2022
Goo Goo Dolls

Blue October

Big Wild
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022
Big Wild

DRAMA, Biig Piig, Josh Fudge

Tedeschi Trucks Band
Friday, Jul 29, 2022
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Los Lobos, Gabe Dixon

Yoga on the Rocks July 30th
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks July 30th

TruFusion

Tedeschi Trucks Band
Saturday, Jul 30, 2022
Tedeschi Trucks Band

Los Lobos, Gabe Dixon

Father John Misty with the Colorado Symphony
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Father John Misty with the Colorado Symphony

Suki Waterhouse

Film On The Rocks: Summer of Soul
Monday, Aug 1, 2022
Film On The Rocks: Summer of Soul
The Chicks
Tuesday, Aug 2, 2022
The Chicks

Jenny Lewis

The Chicks
Wednesday, Aug 3, 2022
The Chicks

Patty Griffin

KLOVE Presents Live at Red Rocks
Thursday, Aug 4, 2022
KLOVE Presents Live at Red Rocks

TOBYMAC, Danny Gokey, Jordan Feliz, Dante Bowe, Cochren & Co., and Katy Nichole

KLOVE Presents Live at Red Rocks
Friday, Aug 5, 2022
KLOVE Presents Live at Red Rocks

Tauren Wells, Matthew West, Mac Powell, Cory Asbury, Riley Clemmons, and Andrew Ripp

Yoga on the Rocks August 6th
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks August 6th

TruFusion (Bilingual Class)

Train
Saturday, Aug 6, 2022
Train

Jewel, Thunderstorm Artis

Joe Bonamassa 8/7
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Joe Bonamassa 8/7
Joe Bonamassa 8/8
Monday, Aug 8, 2022
Joe Bonamassa 8/8
SOUTH PARK 25TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT – TREY PARKER & MATT STONE, Primus & Ween
Tuesday, Aug 9, 2022
SOUTH PARK 25TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT – TREY PARKER & MATT…
SOUTH PARK 25TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT – TREY PARKER & MATT STONE, PRIMUS, AND WEEN
Wednesday, Aug 10, 2022
SOUTH PARK 25TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT – TREY PARKER & MATT…
Bonnie Raitt
Thursday, Aug 11, 2022
Bonnie Raitt

Mavis Staples

Thomas Rhett: Bring The Bar To You Tour
Friday, Aug 12, 2022
Thomas Rhett: Bring The Bar To You Tour

with Parker McCollum and Conner Smith

Yoga on the Rocks August 13th
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Yoga on the Rocks August 13th

TruFusion

Slightly Stoopid
Saturday, Aug 13, 2022
Slightly Stoopid

Pepper, Common Kings, Fortunate Youth

Said the Sky
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Said the Sky
Film On The Rocks: Dune
Monday, Aug 15, 2022
Film On The Rocks: Dune
Amos Lee
Tuesday, Aug 16, 2022
Amos Lee

Noah Kahan

Mt. Joy
Wednesday, Aug 17, 2022
Mt. Joy

Wilderado

Goose
Thursday, Aug 18, 2022
Goose
Pitbull
Friday, Aug 19, 2022
Pitbull

Iggy Azalea

Reggae On The Rocks 8/20
Saturday, Aug 20, 2022
Reggae On The Rocks 8/20

Rebelution, Steel Pulse, Third World, The Itals, DENM, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle *Acts subject to…

Reggae On The Rocks 8/21
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
Reggae On The Rocks 8/21

Rebelution, Steel Pulse, The Meditations, DENM, Judge Roughneck, DJ Mackle *Acts subject to change*

Steve Miller Band
Monday, Aug 22, 2022
Steve Miller Band

Jimmie Vaughan

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Caroline Rose

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2022
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Caroline Rose

“1964” The Tribute
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022
“1964” The Tribute
My Morning Jacket 8/26
Friday, Aug 26, 2022
My Morning Jacket 8/26
My Morning Jacket 8/27
Saturday, Aug 27, 2022
My Morning Jacket 8/27
Atmosphere
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
Atmosphere

Lupe Fiasco, The Far Side, DJ Abilities, SA-ROC, Sol Messiah

The Black Crowes
Monday, Aug 29, 2022
The Black Crowes

The Texas Gentlemen

In This Moment, Ice Nine Kills, Motionless In White, Black Veil Brides
Tuesday, Aug 30, 2022
In This Moment, Ice Nine Kills, Motionless In White, Black Veil Brides
Zedd
Wednesday, Aug 31, 2022
Zedd

Matoma, Audien, disco lines

Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
Thursday, Sep 1, 2022
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss

with JD McPherson

Nine Inch Nails
Friday, Sep 2, 2022
Nine Inch Nails

with Yves Tumor

Nine Inch Nails
Saturday, Sep 3, 2022
Nine Inch Nails

with Yves Tumor

Kidz Bop LIVE 2022
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
Kidz Bop LIVE 2022
Shakey Graves
Monday, Sep 5, 2022
Shakey Graves

Sierra Ferrell

Flume
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2022
Flume

TSHA, Prospa, Oklou

Flume
Wednesday, Sep 7, 2022
Flume

Eprom, Shlohmo, Oklou

Lane 8
Thursday, Sep 8, 2022
Lane 8

Le Youth, Massane (Live), EMBRZ

Brandi Carlile 9/9
Friday, Sep 9, 2022
Brandi Carlile 9/9

with Lucius, Allison Russell

Brandi Carlile 9/10
Saturday, Sep 10, 2022
Brandi Carlile 9/10

with Indigo Girls, Allison Russell

9/11 Stair Climb
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
9/11 Stair Climb
The National
Monday, Sep 12, 2022
The National

Lucy Dacus

Bert Kreischer
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2022
Bert Kreischer

Mark Normand, Shane Gillis

Wilco
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2022
Wilco

Margo Price

The Head And The Heart
Thursday, Sep 15, 2022
The Head And The Heart

Hiss Golden Messenger

Greensky Bluegrass
Friday, Sep 16, 2022
Greensky Bluegrass

Jennifer Hartswick All Stars

SnowShape: 9/17
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
SnowShape: 9/17
Greensky Bluegrass
Saturday, Sep 17, 2022
Greensky Bluegrass

Kitchen Dwellers

The War On Drugs
Monday, Sep 19, 2022
The War On Drugs
Lauren Daigle w/ Special Guest Crowder
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2022
Lauren Daigle w/ Special Guest Crowder

Crowder

Lauren Daigle w/ Special Guest Patrick Droney
Wednesday, Sep 21, 2022
Lauren Daigle w/ Special Guest Patrick Droney

Patrick Droney

Get The Led Out
Thursday, Sep 22, 2022
Get The Led Out
Big Gigantic – Rowdytown X
Friday, Sep 23, 2022
Big Gigantic – Rowdytown X

JOYRYDE, INZO, Biicla

SnowShape: 9/24
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
SnowShape: 9/24
Big Gigantic – Rowdytown X
Saturday, Sep 24, 2022
Big Gigantic – Rowdytown X

MitiS, Jantsen, MZG

An Evening with Jackson Browne
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
An Evening with Jackson Browne
Tyler Childers
Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022
Tyler Childers

Noga Erez, Luna and The Mountain Jets

Tyler Childers
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022
Tyler Childers

Noga Erez, Joslyn & The Sweet Compression

Gramatik
Friday, Sep 30, 2022
Gramatik
SnowShape: 10/1
Saturday, Oct 1, 2022
SnowShape: 10/1
CAAMP
Monday, Oct 3, 2022
CAAMP

Futurebirds, Cous

CAAMP
Tuesday, Oct 4, 2022
CAAMP

Futurebirds & Little Miami

SnowShape: 10/8
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
SnowShape: 10/8
CloZee
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
CloZee

Deathpact, MEMBA, Kilamanzego, Habitaat

Run the Rocks 2022
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
Run the Rocks 2022
Incubus
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022
Incubus

Animals As Leaders

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/10
Monday, Oct 10, 2022
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/10

with Leah Senior

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/11
Tuesday, Oct 11, 2022
King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard 10/11

with Leah Senior

Young the Giant & Phantogram
Wednesday, Oct 12, 2022
Young the Giant & Phantogram

with Jean Dawson

Louis The Child
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022
Louis The Child

NEIL FRANCES, Crooked Colours, LTC Playground Set

Louis The Child
Friday, Oct 14, 2022
Louis The Child

Kasbo, Rome In Silver, LTC Playground Set

RÜFÜS DU SOL
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022
RÜFÜS DU SOL

WhoMadeWho, Paraleven

RÜFÜS DU SOL
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
RÜFÜS DU SOL

WhoMadeWho, Bora Uzer

MercyMe Live at Red Rocks
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
MercyMe Live at Red Rocks

Red Rocks Worship

Maren Morris: Humble Quest Tour
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2022
Maren Morris: Humble Quest Tour

The Lone Bellow

GRYFFIN
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
GRYFFIN

Joel Corry, Surf Mesa, Dot

Midland
Saturday, Oct 22, 2022
Midland

with Hailey Whitters, Jackson Dean

Jelly Roll
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
Jelly Roll

Struggle Jennings, Still Matthews

Polo & Pan
Monday, Oct 24, 2022
Polo & Pan
REZZ
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
REZZ
REZZ
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
REZZ

Of The Trees, Chee, Kill Script, Canabliss, Fise

Marc Rebillet
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
Marc Rebillet
$UICIDEBOY$
Monday, Oct 31, 2022
$UICIDEBOY$

Ski Mask The Slump God, $NOT, Knocked Loose, DJ Scheme

$UICIDEBOY$ 11/1
Tuesday, Nov 1, 2022
$UICIDEBOY$ 11/1

Ski Mask The Slump God, $NOT, Knocked Loose, DJ Scheme

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2022
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

The Murlocs, Leah Senior

Zach Bryan
Thursday, Nov 3, 2022
Zach Bryan

Charles Wesley Godwin

deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour

with NERO, Lamorn, Morgin Madison

deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
deadmau5 presents We Are Friends Tour

with NERO, Morgin Madison, Lamorn

Bear Grillz & DJ Diesel
Sunday, Nov 6, 2022
Bear Grillz & DJ Diesel

Midnight Tyrannosaurus, Stoned Level, Muerte, Stryer